FLOWCODE 8 ищем баги

AVR версия программы

Re: FLOWCODE 8 ищем баги

Сообщение livrena (livrena) » 18 май 2019, 12:02

рабочий пример таймера WDT для Atmega328p. ( новые чипы )
(Была проблема, контроллер уходил в постоянный RESET при срабатывании WDT . )
при сбросе по переполнению WDT, настройки WDT сбрасываются на минимальное время = 16ms. и опять сброс по WDT. Сброса контроллера при нажатии кнопки сброса нет, нужно отключать питание 5v.

решение проблемы в вложенном файле .
в FC5 точно такая проблема

(WDT_ok .проверено в железе. :dance: )

[ если в цикле есть элемент компонента LCD ( установка курсора ) сброс до переполнения WDT происходит автоматически ,
там есть строка { Wdt_Delay_Ms(2); } она сбосит таймер как { wdt_reset(); } ]
У вас нет доступа для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.
Ник: livrena
Имя: livrena
Практикант
Практикант
Информация о пользователе

Re: FLOWCODE 8 ищем баги

Сообщение щербатый (щербатый) » 12 ноя 2019, 12:49

Приветствую друзья мои. Вот и я заинтересовался фловкоде V8. У каждого свой путь. Кто то ищет посовременней. Кто то хочет стабильности и открытости. Мне же краеугольным камнем стал размер программы. Не знаю почему. На 5-ке не получаются большие алгоритмы. Подвисает пятерочка, и уже не раз я это проверил на больших проектах... Жаль конечно, я к ней привык, и все устраивает. Но с ростом опыта. Размер начал иметь значение.

Сейчас на пробу просто тупо удвоил размер получающегося алгоритма. И V8 спокойно его переварила. Ну, еще не вечер конечно. Пишет мне какие то непонятные ошибки. В пятерке это работало на ура. В 8-ке не хочет.
О чем речь. Есть переменные Bool Byte Int Ulnt Long Ulong
Все как всегда. Все работало в пятерочке. Начинаю назначать в 8-ке. Bool Byte Int Long Ulong все прекрасно. Как только ставлю Ulnt.
Пишет синтактическая ошибка. Что делать, и как с этим бороться?
Там добавилось еще две позиции. Длинна массива и размерность массива.
Но хелп у матриксов. Который отсылает на страничку как изменить имя переменной. Ничего нового на эту тему (8-ка) не говорит... Там вообще речь идет о доброй старой пятерочке.

ПС. Друзья мои. Просто попробуйте в переменных включить переменную Ulnt. Может я что то не так делаю? Или что то не учитываю?
ПС. ПС. Накидал небольшой проектик. Где постарался показать суть бага. Приложу.
У вас нет доступа для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.
Последний раз редактировалось щербатый 13 ноя 2019, 05:37, всего редактировалось 1 раз.
Ник: щербатый
Имя: щербатый
Гуру
Гуру
Информация о пользователе

Re: FLOWCODE 8 ищем баги

Сообщение щербатый (щербатый) » 13 ноя 2019, 05:28

Собственно сам проект с багом.
У вас нет доступа для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.
Ник: щербатый
Имя: щербатый
Гуру
Гуру
Информация о пользователе
Вернуться наверх

Re: FLOWCODE 8 ищем баги

Сообщение Etheodor (emil theodor) » 13 ноя 2019, 21:14

щербатый писал(а):Собственно сам проект с багом.

If you disable extended instruction for PIC18F25K22, the project is compiled without problems.
У вас нет доступа для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.
Ник: Etheodor
Имя: emil theodor
Заинтересованный
Заинтересованный
Информация о пользователе
Вернуться наверх

Re: FLOWCODE 8 ищем баги

Сообщение щербатый (щербатый) » 17 ноя 2019, 16:20

Greetings to Emil. I was waiting for your reply. And on the same day I tried the block diagram that you sent. Yes, everything compiled without problems. The pleasure of understanding the intricacies of what and how. I decided to postpone it for later. And now this time has come. You write * If you disable the extended instructions for the PIC18F25K22 * And where to disable it? I opened the project options. Further project settings. Parameter extended instructions Set Enable bit. turning this bit on and off does not affect ... Maybe I'm not looking there?
Ник: щербатый
Имя: щербатый
Гуру
Гуру
Информация о пользователе
Вернуться наверх

Re: FLOWCODE 8 ищем баги

Сообщение Etheodor (emil theodor) » 17 ноя 2019, 23:48

If the extended instructions are activated, you receive the following error:
"34: __config ("__ PROG_CONFIG", "pic18", 0x4, 0xFF);
^ (1504) the PIC18 extended instruction set was enabled but is not supported by this compiler"
The MPLAB® XC8 Compiler does not support the extended instruction set. ( https://microchipdeveloper.com/faq:14 )
У вас нет доступа для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.
Ник: Etheodor
Имя: emil theodor
Заинтересованный
Заинтересованный
Информация о пользователе
Вернуться наверх

Re: FLOWCODE 8 ищем баги

Сообщение щербатый (щербатый) » 19 ноя 2019, 17:48

Greetings to Emil. Thank you, your advice allowed me to start working with the 8th version of flowcode. Unfortunately, I have not yet transferred my projects from the 5th version to the 8th. They are too big. And I have a lot to adjust for 8-ku.
But I still did not understand where you changed the settings, that everything worked correctly. But it doesn’t matter. The ordinary user does not need all these advanced settings, and they can be accessed only by chance.

But there are questions that interest me. Do not you know. The size of the projects in the 5th and 8th versions of flowcode than what is limited? How large can the project be in version 8 of flowcode? What is it limited to? By the size of the generated binary code, the number of macros, the number of variables? Something other?

Based on this. I did a little work in the 8-ke flowcode. There is an inconvenience. Call macros. You have it made in alphabetical order. And it is correct and convenient. BUT. But there is one macro that has privileges. This is the Main macro. It all starts with him, and most often he has to turn to him.

I will explain my thought. If the macros are few, and they are placed on the screen. But no problem. You can call any of those located alphabetically. It's comfortable.

But so only there are too many of them. It is not known in advance which one will be needed at the next moment.

But the most commonly used macro is the Main macro. It all starts with him. It would be very convenient. That the Main macro would take a privileged place at the top of the list, and always be there. But he was also listed alphabetically. That it would be possible to cause it in one way or another. That is, from the top of the list of macros, or from the alphabetical list. It depends on where the mouse cursor is closer. Because now, to invoke the Main macro, it takes a very long time to scroll through the list of all macros. Until you get to him. That is, calling the Main macro is always at the top of the list. And from the list alphabetically. If it's his turn.

Cycles. The graphical form of the cycles is unsuccessful. They take up too much space on the screen. But there is no choice of the form of the cycle ... This is inconvenient.

In general, I liked the 8 flowcode. Everything is thought out, everything is convenient (except for those nuances that I described above). And it works fine on my old hardware.
Ник: щербатый
Имя: щербатый
Гуру
Гуру
Информация о пользователе
Вернуться наверх

Re: FLOWCODE 8 ищем баги

Сообщение Etheodor (emil theodor) » 19 ноя 2019, 23:21

щербатый писал(а):But there are questions that interest me. Do not you know. The size of the projects in the 5th and 8th versions of flowcode than what is limited? How large can the project be in version 8 of flowcode? What is it limited to? By the size of the generated binary code, the number of macros, the number of variables? Something other?.

The size of a project is limited mainly by the size of the ROM and RAM of the microcontroller used.
The on-chip ROM memory (Read Only Memory) on a microcontroller is like a microcontroller’s hard drive. It has two partitions. One partition is reserved for the storage of the program code while the other partition is reserved for permanent storage of data that is used by the chip during normal program execution.
The data RAM (Random Access Memory) is the data space that is used for temporarily storing constant and variable values that are used by the microcontroller during normal program execution. The amount of physical RAM space on a given microcontroller varies from one microcontroller to the next.
Both the size of the code and the number of variables, depending on their type, are limited depending on the microcontroller chosen in the project.
However, if the code is too large or the number of variables is exceeded, the compiler generates an error.
 
Ник: Etheodor
Имя: emil theodor
Заинтересованный
Заинтересованный
Информация о пользователе
Вернуться наверх

Re: FLOWCODE 8 ищем баги

Сообщение щербатый (щербатый) » 20 ноя 2019, 01:18

Greetings Emil. Nowadays, sometimes you don’t know with whom you are talking on the other side of the screen ... I immediately saw your level of preparation and understanding of the question according to your answers ... And with whom I am dealing.

Perhaps I did not quite clearly state my thoughts. What you answered. Very correct. But obvious and trivial. In general, it is clear that the size of the project is determined primarily by the capabilities of the microcontroller - RAM and ROM.

I meant something completely different. A little bit about yourself. It happened. That quite in adulthood had to master another area of ​​knowledge. Programming. Although knowledge is already not enough. Higher Soviet school, CNC, robots, auto electronics, hydraulics, pneumatics and much more.

Once upon a time in youth. When he studied at the institute. He also studied programming. Those were the days of youth and carelessness. So, I don’t even know why, but all these Asembler, Fortran, Kobol and so on. They yearned for me ... And they almost expelled me from the institute for poor progress in this subject. Now it’s a completely different matter. And that frivolous attitude to life was blown away by the wind.

To the heart of the matter. In order to master programming. I have long been suing something that would allow me to clearly and clearly implement those tasks. I face in life. In an amazing way, it was flowcode that best suited me. The inhabitants of the local resource. Very experienced and knowledgeable people. But they are preaching the solution of such problems in . I know why. Preliminary experience and knowledge allow this. And it’s easier and easier for them to do this in C.

And since I had a gap in education. And already in adulthood I had to master programming. That is taking into account life experience. It was flowcode that made it easy for me to master programming. I will say even more. I am not writing a program right now. I write algorithms. And flowcode is the best way to do this. I think not with lines of code in C. I now think in algorithms ...

So here. Now and today. And almost every day for many hours. And for many years in a row. I deal with flowcode specifically. Starting from the 4th version. And faced with that. That I cannot write an algorithm larger than 20 kilobytes. With a pic18f25k22 processor memory of 32 kilobytes.

And here it is. As soon as the algorithm being solved becomes large enough. It is flowcode itself, regardless of the processor model chosen. Doesn't let me write an even bigger algorithm. In practice, it looks like this. I'm fixing something there, adding to the algorithm. And then I see that I can’t switch from one macro to another ....

Again. I give the flowcode command to select one or another macro. Something on the screen blinked. But nothing has changed. Flowcode as it was, and remained in the current macro. Not allowing you to switch to another. This situation has been repeated many times. Upon reaching a certain limit in the size of the algorithm (not code).

By and large. 5 flowcode completely suits me for its capabilities. Great program. But progress does not stand still. I was interested in such a popular microchip as ARM. Although the capabilities of PIC are enough for me.

8 flowcode. He is made with love. Everything is beautiful, thought out. There is continuity with 5 flowcode.
This is all good. But the size of the projects that have to work on flowcode. It begins to limit sharply limit what I want to do on it.



Generally speaking (regarding the name of this topic). Bugs, this is said too loudly. I would rather discuss what could improve and strengthen this program.
Ник: щербатый
Имя: щербатый
Гуру
Гуру
Информация о пользователе
Вернуться наверх

Re: FLOWCODE 8 ищем баги

Сообщение geliosss (geliosss) » 26 дек 2019, 14:57

У кого не шьется STM32 из Flowcode8 (stm32prog.bat reported error code 1), качаем STLink Utility c офф сайта, устанавливаем, копируем содержимое C:\Program Files (x86)\STMicroelectronics\STM32 ST-LINK Utility\ST-LINK Utility в папку C:\Program Files (x86)\Flowcode v8\tools\ST-LINK Utility с заменой, обновляем прошивку ST-LINK программатора из программы ST-LINK Utility.exe(при необходимости) . так же смотрим путь до ST-LINK Utility.exe (@PATH="%~dp0..\..\..\..\..\Flowcode v8\tools\ST-LINK Utility") в батнике "stm32prog.bat"
Программатор MiniPro TL866CS
FC5 avr v5.5.2.1
Proteus 8.6 SP2
Аватар пользователя
Ник: geliosss
Имя: geliosss
(Новокузнецк)
Ученик
Ученик
Информация о пользователе
Вернуться наверх

Пред.

Вернуться в Flowcode AVR

Кто сейчас на форуме

Пользователь просматривает форум: нет зарегистрированных пользователей